Nios Chemistry (313) Solved Assignment Pdf@9582489391

We provide you pdf files (soft copy) of the assignments,  tutor marked assignments, Solutions, or answers to the questions, You can download these assignments. After that, you have to write these assignments in your handwriting. If you want to have handwritten assignments, then we will also provide you with these assignments.

NIOS is the largest open board in India. You can do your secondary or senior secondary classes from this board. TMA is one such strategy. Here TMA means Tutor Marked Assignments. A student should take up this TMA. NIOS organizes this in order to check the progress of the student in the academic session. It is a type of internal assessment. It plays an important role in open and distance learning ODL. There is only a single assignment in each subject. You have to submit these TMA’s before the due date.

Last Date for the Submission of TMA for the session 2022-23 For April/May 2023 Exam

TMA – By Learners to Study centres – 31st JanuaryTMA – Feedback by the Subject Teacher to the Learner – 15th February

For October/November 2023 Exam

TMA – By Learners to Study centres – 31st JulyTMA – Feedback by the Subject Teacher to the Learner – 15th August

The last date for submission of TMA for the October/November 2023 Exam has been extended till 31 August 2023

NIOS से 10th/12th कर रहे students के लिए Assignments submit करना अनिवार्य है.  हम आपको यहाँ Nios Solved Assignment File PDF Format  में दे रहे है. आप अपने अनुसार विषय  और माध्यम  चुने  और  इसे आप Direct download कर ले . Download करने के बाद  फाइलें  तैयार  करें  | अधिक जानकारी  के लिये संपर्क करे – 9582489391 | Nios Solved Assignment अगर आप  Paytm से पेमेंट करना चाहते है तो Type your Massage  में अपना Name,Email id, subject Name और Medium आवश्य लिखे |धन्याद ! 9582489391

Mr Santosh Kumar

Contact Us-9716138286, 9582489391

Working Location: –New Delhi || Andhra Pradesh| Arunachal Pradesh| Assam| Bihar| Chhattisgarh| Goa| Gujarat| Haryana| Himachal Pradesh| Jammu and Kashmir| Jharkhand| Karnataka| Kerala| Madhya Pradesh| Maharashtra| Manipur| Meghalaya| Mizoram| Nagaland| Odisha | Punjab| Rajasthan| Sikkim| Tamil Nadu| Telangana| Tripura| Uttar Pradesh| Uttarakhand | West Bengal| Andaman and Nicobar Islands| Chandigarh| Dadra and Nagar Haveli| Daman and Diu| Delhi| Lakshadweep| Pondicherry||All India